Odisha Ministers Allotted Secretariat Chambers

Bhubaneswar: A week after swearing-in, the Council of Ministers of newly-elected BJD Government led by Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, were finally allotted chambers at the Odisha Secretariat on Thursday.

In the first floor of the Secretariat, room number MB-I-004 and 005 have been allotted to Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture Minister Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi.

MB-I-006 and 007 allotted to Energy, Industries, Micro, and Small & Medium Enterprises Minister Dibya Shankar Mishra.

MB-I-009 and 010 allotted to Science & Technology, Public Enterprise, and Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability Minister Ashok Chandra Panda.

MB-I-016, 017 and 018 allotted to Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development, and Higher Education Minister Arun Kumar Sahoo.

MB-I-003, 019 and 020 allotted to Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Law, and Housing & Urban Development Minister Pratap Jena.

Likewise, in the second floor of the Secretariat, room number MB-II-004 and 005 have been allotted to Rural Development, Labour & Employees' State Insurance Minister Sushant Singh.

MB-II-006 and 007 allotted to Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti Minister Tukuni Sahu.

MB-II-008 and 009 allotted to Finance, Excise Minister Niranjan Pujari.

MB-II-010 and 011 allotted to Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation Minister Ranendra Pratap Swain.

MB-II-013 and 014 allotted to Planning & Convergence, Commerce & Transport Minister Padmanabha Behera.

MB-II-015 and 016 allotted to Forest & Environment, Parliamentary Affairs Minister Bikram Keshari Arukha.

MB-II-017 and 018 allotted to Steel & Mines, Works Minister Prafulla Kumar Mallik.

MB-II-019 and 020 allotted to Health & Family Welfare Minister Nabakishore Das.

MB-II-021 and 022 allotted to School & Mass Education Minister Samir Ranjan Das.

MB-II-023 and 024 allotted to Revenue & Disaster Management Minister Sudam Marndi.

MB-II-027 and 028 allotted to ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Minister Jagannath Sarka.