Odisha youth runs 230 kilometres from Bonth area of Bhadrak to Puri
Pragyan Ojha announces retirement from all formats of the game

Pinaki Appointed BJD Parliamentary Party Leader, Achyuta New Chief Whip In LS

02 June 2019


Bhubaneswar: Lok Sabha Member from Puri Pinaki Misra has been appointed as BJD Parliamentary Party Leader. The BJD made two more announcements on Sunday.

Kandhamal MP Achyuta Samanta was appointed Chief Whip of the party in the Lower House of the Parliament while Kendrapada MP Anubhav Mohanty has been appointed as Deputy Chief Whip.