Youth allegedly beaten to death past enmity
Six pangolin traders arrested from two villages in Udala

Odisha: Pradipta Nayak Appointed BJP Legislative Party Leader

24 June 2019


Bhubaneswar: Bhawanipatna MLA Pradipta Kumar Nayak has been appointed as BJP Legislative Party Leader. The decision was taken by BJP national president Amit Shah following a meeting of the party MLAs held here today.

Odisha Observer of BJP Saroj Pandey and senior party leaders were present on the occasion.