Puri SP Uma Shankar Das confirms attack on Magistrate
Six rooms gutted in a fire mishap at Tulasipur village in Banki
Death toll from attacks on Sri Lankan churches and hotels rises to 290
BJD MLA Pradeep Maharathy arrested

Odisha CM Appoints Amarendra Das As Jagatsinghpur BJD President

07 April 2019

Mohammed Ishtiyaque

Bhubaneswar: BJD supremo-cum-Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik appointed Amarendra Das as the district president of Jagatsinghpur on Sunday.

As per a communique from the party, all the earlier declarations in this regard have been nullified.

Also Read: Former Kendrapara MLA Utkal Parida Joins BJD