Illegal cracker manufacturing units busted in Cuttack
Man shot dead by bike-borne miscreants in Cuttack

Naveen Patnaik Constitutes BJD’s Election Coordination Committee For Bijepur

18 September 2019


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Wednesday constituted an Election Coordination Committee for Bijepur Assembly Constituency.

Four senior BJD leaders are members of this committee. They are: Niranjan Pujari, Sushanta Singh, Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo and Sanjay Das Burma.

Today, Odisha CM also appointed Subas Chouhan as Chairman of Western Odisha Development Council.