BJD Office Bearers Appointed By Party Supremo Naveen Patnaik

29 March 2019


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik has appointed Rashmibala Mishra as co-observer for Sundergarh district. Mishra was the Chairperson of Rourkela Municipality.

In a similar development, Mira Parida was appointed as the State vice-president of Biju Mahila Janata Dal (BMJD) and Sanjukta Behera as Working president of the women's wing of BJD in Gajapati district, informed BMJD president Minati Behera.