Exit Poll 2019: Times Now VMR Survey

19 May 2019


Bhubaneswar: According to the Times Now VMR exit poll the NDA will get 306 seats, UPA 142 seats and Others would get 94 seats in the Lok Sabha 2019.

‘Times Now VMR’:

NDA – 306; UPA – 142; Others - 94

In the Biju Janata Dal-ruled Odisha, the BJP has been projected to win 12 seats, a big leap from 2014 when it had won just 1 seat. Naveen Patnaik's BJD is likely to win 8 seats while just 1 seat may go the Congress' way.