Gold & silver ornaments found missing from Radhakrishna temple in Bhadrak

15 Companies Of Central Forces For 3 Bengal Bypolls

12 November 2019

ommcom news

Kolkata:  Fifteen companies of central paramilitary forces would be deployed for the November 25 by-polls to three assembly constituencies in West Bengal, Election Commisison sources said here on Tuesday.

Five companies would be posted in each of the assembly constituencies - Kharagpur Sadar in West Midnapore district, Karimpur in Nadia district and Kaliaganj in North Dinajpur district.

Besides, each constituency will have a police observer, a general observer and an expenditure observer.

The results will be announced on November 28.