Odisha youth runs 230 kilometres from Bonth area of Bhadrak to Puri
Pragyan Ojha announces retirement from all formats of the game

Bollywood Night: Complete List Of Winners At 64th Filmfare Awards

25 March 2019


Mumbai: The biggest award night of Bollywood, the 64th edition of Filmfare Awards was held on 23rd March here, where ‘Raazi’ bagged as many as five awards. "Padmaavat", which had as many as 17 categories, could manage to score a win in four of them!

Here is a look at the winners.

  • Best Film:Raazi
  • Critics' Award for Best Film:AndhaDhun
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt, Raazi
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor, Sanju
  • Critics' Award for Best Actor (Female): Neena Gupta, Badhaai Ho
  • Critics' Award for Best Actor (Male): Ranveer Singh for "Padmaavat", Ayushmann Khurrana for "Adhadhun"
  • Best Debut Actor(Female): Sara Ali Khan, Kedarnath
  • Best Debut Actor(Male): Ishaan Khatter, Beyond The Clouds
  • Best Director: Meghna Gulzar, Raazi
  • Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik, Stree
  • Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao, Badhaai Ho and Vicky Kaushal, Sanju
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikri, Badhaai Ho
  • Best Dialogue: Akshat Ghildial, Badhaai Ho
  • Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha, Mulk
  • Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film: Hussain Dalal, Shameless
  • Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film: Kirti Kulhari, Maya
  • People's Choice Award for Best Short Film:Plus Minus
  • Best Short Film (Fiction):Rogan Josh
  • Best Short Film (Non Fiction):The Soccer City
  • Best Music Album: "Padmaavat"
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for Ae Watan, Raazi
  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for Ghoomar, "Padmaavat"
  • Best Lyrics: Gulzar for Ae Watan, Raazi
  • Best Lyrics:AndhaDhun
  • Best Background Score: Daniel George, AndhaDhun
  • Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma, Tumbbad
  • Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya, Jyoti Tomaar for Ghoomar, "Padmaavat"
  • Best Action: Vikram Dahiya, Sunil Rodriguez, Mukkabaaz
  • Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar, Tumbbad
  • Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti, AndhaDhun
  • Best Costume: Sheetal Sharma, Manto
  • Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav (Tumbbad)
  • Best VFX:Red Chillies Fx, Zero
  • Rd Burman Award For Upcoming Talent In Film Music: Niladri Kumar (Laila Majnu)
  • 50 Years of Outstanding Contribution to Cinema: Hema Malini
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Sridevi